Skip to main content

@the ASP

Events

ASP Events Calendar

 

Join our mailing list for Events @the ASP

 

View Highlights and Monthly Listings Below

  • ASP2024: A Virtual Conference l Astronomy Across the Spectrum: Education & Outreach Everywhere, All at Once
    Abstracts Open for Submission through June 9th, 8:59pm PT

*ASP Partner Events are now in our Calendar. If you wish to post, please send an email to community@astrosociety.org


April 2023

Select a Date to View

Join the fun with engaging events and activities for all ages from April 15-22, 2023

ASP Celebrates at SF State University - STEAM DAY on April 20th 11am -3pm PT
San Francisco State University, San Francisco, California

Thursday, April 20, 4pm PT/7pm ET
1-Hour Online Workshop, $20 Registration Fee

Thursday, April 27, 6pm PDT/9pm EDT
Live Stream YouTube Webinar - Free
Close